Trainer

Mag. Martin Wolf

Sportlicher Leiter
T: 0664/33 424 33
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

Uwe Supperer

Trainer U16
T: 0650/4374370
E: uwe.supperer@jazgusued.at

Dino Camdzic

Trainer  
T: 0664/233 7470
E: dino.camdzic@jazgusued.at

Zoran Begic

Individualtrainer 
T: 0660/4448903
E: zoran.begic@jazgusued.at

Raphael Burst

Trainer U7
T: 0664/932 7950
E: raphael.burst@jazgusued.at

Julian Ebner

Trainer U8
T: 0660/5099603
E: julian.ebner@jazgusued.at

David Fleith

Trainer U14, JAZ Minis
T: 0664 766 1144
E: david.fleith@jazgusued.at

David Gassner

Trainer U9
T: 0660/5753929
E: david.gassner@jazgusued.at

 

Florian Herbst

Co-Trainer U11
T: 0664/182 4806
E: florian.herbst@jazgusued.at

Jakob Hofer

Trainer U10
T:0660 4720666
E: jakob.hofer@jazgusued.at

Jan Köhldorfer
Stefan Kreiger

Trainer U11, JAZ Minis
T: 0650/6741553
E: stefan.kreiger@jazgusued.at

Mario Radisic

Trainer U13
T: 0660/50 80 651
E: mario.radisic@jazgusued.at

Manuel Schuster

Trainer U16
T:0660/2000214
E: manuel.schuster@jazgusued.at

Christopher Verlitsch

Kooordinator Bambinis U7 und U8
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

DI Johann Lampl

Tormann-Trainer
E: johann.lampl@jazgusued.at

Karl Purkathofer

Trainer Individual

Marco Metzger

Co-Trainer U13