Trainer

Mag. Martin Wolf

Sportlicher Leiter
T: 0664/33 424 33
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

Uwe Supperer

Trainer U17
T: 0650/4374370
E: uwe.supperer@jazgusued.at

Dino Camdzic

Trainer  U17 
T: 0664/233 7470
E: dino.camdzic@jazgusued.at

Manuel Schuster

Trainer U15
T:0660/2000214
E: manuel.schuster@jazgusued.at

Jakob Hofer

Trainer U7/U15
T:0660 4720666
E: jakob.hofer@jazgusued.at

David Fleith

Trainer U13, JAZ Minis
T: 0664 766 1144
E: david.fleith@jazgusued.at

Stefan Kreiger

Trainer U13, JAZ Minis
T: 0650/6741553
E: stefan.kreiger@jazgusued.at

Raphael Burst

Trainer U7, U12A,
T: 0664/932 7950
E: raphael.burst@jazgusued.at

Stefan Wichmann

Trainer U12B, JAZ Minis/Athletik Trainer
T: 0664/15 60 784
E: stefan.wichmann@jazgusued.at

Mario Radisic

Trainer U12A
T: 0660/50 80 651
E: mario.radisic@jazgusued.at

Jan Köhldorfer

Co-Trainer U12B
E: jan.koehldorfer@jazgusued.at

Zoran Begic

Trainer U11
T: 0660/4448903
E: zoran.begic@jazgusued.at

Florian Herbst

Trainer U11, U7
T: 0664/182 4806
E: florian.herbst@jazgusued.at

Julian Ebner

Trainer U10, JAZ Minis
T: 0660/5099603
E: julian.ebner@jazgusued.at

David Gassner

Trainer U8
T: 0660/5753929
E: david.gassner@jazgusued.at

 

Christopher Verlitsch

Kooordinator Bambinis U7 und U8
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

Daniel Rene Mauritsch

Tormann-Trainer

E: daniel.mauritsch@jazgusued.at

DI Johann Lampl

Tormann-Trainer
E: johann.lampl@jazgusued.at

Karl Purkathofer

Trainer Individual

Marco Metzger

Trainer

1