Trainer

Mag. Martin Wolf

Obmann
T: 0664/33 424 33
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

David Fleith

Sportlicher Leiter, Trainer Minis
T: 0664  88988256
E: david.fleith@jazgusued.at

DI Johann Lampl

Tormanntrainer
E: johann.lampl@jazgusued.at

Uwe Supperer

Trainer U16
T: 0650/4374370
E: uwe.supperer@jazgusued.at

Manuel Schuster

Trainer U13
T:0660/2000214
E: manuel.schuster@jazgusued.at

Marco Metzger

Trainer U14
T: 0664/3083168
E: marco.metzger@jazgusued.at

Rene Stampler

Trainer U14, Tormanntrainer
T: 0664 /2250842
E: rene.stampler@jazgusued.at

Gernot Wolf

Trainer U14
T: 0664/1963416
E: gernot.wolf@jazgusued.at

Florian Linhardt

Trainer U16
T: 0664/8969017
E: florian.linhardt@jazgusued.at

 

Armin Zejnic

Trainer U13
T: 0660 1722456
E: armin.zejnic@jazgusued.at

Florian Herbst

Trainer U12
T: 0664/182 4806
E: florian.herbst@jazgusued.at

Stefan Kreiger

Trainer U12
T: 0650/6741553
E: stefan.kreiger@jazgusued.at

Thomas Schnölzer

Trainer U11
T: 0676/722 1647
E: thomas.schnoelzer@jazgusued.at

Sebastian Wagner

Trainer U11, U7, Minis
T: 0664 244 6516
E: sebastian.wagner@jazgusued.at

David Gassner

Trainer U10, Athletiktrainer
T: 0660/5753929
E: david.gassner@jazgusued.at

 

Alem Karadzic

Trainer U10, U7
T: 0676/544 2280
E: alem.karadzic@jazgusued.at

Julian Ebner

Trainer U9, JAZ Minis
T: 0660/5099603
E: julian.ebner@jazgusued.at

Luca Wiener-Pucher

Trainer U9, Minis
T: 699/11141187
E: luca.wiener-pucher@jazgusued.at

Raphael Burst

Trainer U8, JAZ Minis
T: 0664/932 7950
E: raphael.burst@jazgusued.at

Foto
Adin Muratovic

Trainer U8
T: 0676/646 77 21
E: adin.muratovic@jazgusued.at

Christopher Verlitsch

Koordinator Minis U7 und U8
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

Foto
Philipp Petz

Athletiktrainer
T: 0664/3761326
E: philipp.petz@jazgusued.at

Dino Camdzic

Individualtrainer 
T: 0664/233 7470
E: dino.camdzic@jazgusued.at

Foto
Dominik Hackinger

Individualtrainer

 

Andreas Möstl

Tormanntrainer