Trainer

Mag. Martin Wolf

Sportlicher Leiter
T: 0664/33 424 33
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

Uwe Supperer

Trainer U17
T: 0650/4374370
E: uwe.supperer@jazgusued.at

Gernot Wolf

Trainer U17
T: 0664/1963416
E: gernot.wolf@jazgusued.at

David Fleith

Trainer U15
E: david.fleith@jazgusued.at

Phillip Schantl

Co-Trainer U15

Zoran Begic

Trainer U13
T: 0660/4448903
E: zoran.begic@jazgusued.at

Manuel Schuster

Trainer U13

T:0660/2000214
E: manuel.schuster@jazgusued.at

Stefan Kreiger

Co-Trainer U12A
T: 0650/6741553
E: stefan.kreiger@jazgusued.at

Patrick Tendl

Trainer U12B
Tel.: 0676/57 73 700
E: patrick.tendl@jazgusued.at

Stefan Wichmann

Trainer U11 /Athletik Trainer
T: 0664/15 60 784
E: stefan.wichmann@jazgusued.at

Daniel Rene Mauritsch

Co-Trainer U11

Tormann-Trainer

E: daniel.mauritsch@jazgusued.at

Jan Köhldorfer
Julian Ebner

Trainer U8
T: 0660/5099603
E: julian.ebner@jazgusued.at

Christopher Verlitsch

Kooordinator Bambinis und U7SG
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

Raphael Burst

Trainer
T: 0664/932 7950
E: raphael.burst@jazgusued.at

DI Johann Lampl

Tormann-Trainer
E: johann.lampl@jazgusued.at

Karl Purkathofer

Trainer Individual

Dominik Hackinger

Trainer Individual
dominik.hackinger@jazgusued.at

Could create table version :No database selected