Michael Wedenig

Elternvertreter U17
T: 0664 6160877
E: michael.wedenig@jazgusued.at

Hannes Otter

Elternvertreter U15
T: 0664 1345965
E: hannes.otter@jazgusued.at

Natascha Lampl

Elternvertreterin U13
T: 0680 2466846
E: natascha.lampl@jazgusued.at

Klara Steiner

Elternvertreter U12A
T: 0664 16 00 144
E: klara.steiner@jazgusued.at

Martin Kraxner

Elternvertreter U12B
T: 0664 43 17  046
E: martin.kraxner@jazgusued.at

Eva Hiebler

Elternvertreterin U11
T: 0676 66 201 09
E: eva.hiebler@jazgusued.at

Sandra Schröcker

Elternvertreterin U10

T:0680 2458844
E: sandra.schroecker@jazgusued.at