Eva Hiebler

Elternvertreterin U10
T: 0676 66 201 09
E: eva.hiebler@jazgusued.at

Martin Kraxner

Elternvertreter U11
T: 0664 43 17  046
E: martin.kraxner@jazgusued.at

Klara Steiner

Elternvertreter U12B
T: 0664 16 00 144
E: klara.steiner@jazgusued.at

Natascha Lampl

Elternvertreterin U12A
T: 0680 2466846
E: natascha.lampl@jazgusued.at

Hannes Otter

Elternvertreter U13
T: 0664 1345965
E: hannes.otter@jazgusued.at

Carola Forstinger

Elternvertreterin U15
T: 0664 10 11 511
E: carola.forstinger@jazgusued.at

Petra Jahrbacher

Elternvertreterin U15
T: 0664 2353580
E: petra.jahrbacher@jazgusued.at

Michael Wedenig

Elternvertreter U17
T: 0664 6160877
E: michael.wedenig@jazgusued.at

Could create table version :No database selected