Trainer

Mag. Martin Wolf

Trainer, sportlicher Leiter
T: 0664 33 424 33
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

DI Johann Lampl

Tormann-Trainer
T: 0664/6165867
E: johann.lampl@jazgusued.at

Zoran Begic

Trainer U15
T: 0660/4448903
zoran.begic@jazgusued.at

Gernot Wolf

Trainer U15
T: 0664/1963416
E: gernot.wolf@jazgusued.at

Pascal Bock

Trainer U15
T: 0664 911 79 82
E: pascal.bock@jazgusued.at

 

Daniel Beichler

Trainer U13A
T: 0664 56 60 416
E: daniel.beichler@jazgusued.at

Patrick Tendl

Trainer U13A
Tel.: 0676 57 73 700
E. patrick.tendl@jazgusued.at

Stefan Wichmann

Trainer U13B
T: 0664 15 60 784
E: stefan.wichmann@jazgusued.at

Dominik Hackinger

Trainer U12
T: 0676 66 02 729
dominik.hackinger@jazgusued.at

Lukas Loder

Trainer U12
T: 0664 41 74 177
E: lukas.loder@jazgusued.at

Manuel Ernst

Trainer U10/11
T:  0699 17 177 427
E: manuel.ernst@jazgusued.at

Christopher Verlitsch

Trainer U9
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

Josip Cindric

Trainer  U9
T: 0699/10959009
E: josip.cindric@jazgusued.at

Johannes Schittek

Trainer U8
T: 0660 45 46 753
E: johannes.schittek@jazgusued.at

Mario Radisic

Trainer U7
T: 0660 50 80 651
E: mario.radisic@jazgusued.at

Julian Ebner

Trainer Bambinis
T: 0660 5099603
E: julian.ebner@jazgusued.at

Marlies Sick

Trainerin Bambinis
T: 0650/5427707
E: Marlies.Sick@jazgusued.at