Trainer

Berit Rottensteiner

Bambinis Trainerin
T: 0664/4443889
berit.rottensteiner@gmx.at

Stefan Fladerer

U13 B Trainer
T: 0664/88598863
E: stefan.fladerer@jazgusued.at

Patrick Tendl

Trainer U8
Tel.: 0676/5773700
E. patrick.tendl@jazgusued.at

 

Mag. Martin Wolf

Trainer, sportlicher Leiter U7-U13
T: 0664/3342433
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

Ferdinand Feldhofer

Individualtrainer

Gernot Sick

U12 Trainer
T: 0650/6455522
E: gernot.sick@jazgusued.at

Gregor Pötscher

U13 Trainer
T: 0699 19 881 973 E
E: gregor.poetscher@jazgusued.at

Mag. Matthias Urlesberger

U13 Trainer
T: 0664/1798392
matthias.urlesberger@jazgusued.at

Robert Horvath

U13B Trainer
T: 0664/2440103
E: robert.horvath@jazgusued.at

Gernot Wolf

U12 Co-Trainer
T: 0664/1963416
E: gernot.wolf@jazgusued.at

Mag. Manuel Suppan MSc

U13B Trainer
T: 0664/2783323
E: manuel.suppan@jazgusued.at

Dominik Hackinger

U10 Trainer
T: 0676/6602729
dominik.hackinger@jazgusued.at

DI Georg Schwarhofer

U11 Trainer
Jugendkoordinator
T: 0664/2017779
E: georg.schwarhofer@jazgusued.at

Daniel Beichler
Stefan Wichmann

U11 Co Trainer
T: 0664/3083174
E: stefan.wichmann@jazgusued.at

Marlies Sick

Bambinis Trainerin
T: 0650/5427707
E: Marlies.Sick@jazgusued.at

Diego Rottensteiner

U10 Trainer
T: 0664-4443890
E: diegorottensteiner@gmx.at

Christopher Verlitsch

U8 Trainer
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

Kilian Riester

Trainer U7

T: 0676/5762962
E: kilian.riester@jazgusued.at

Josip Cindric

Co-Trainer U7, U8 und U9

T.: 0699/10959009
E. josip.cindric@jazgusued.at

Johann Lampl

Tormann-Trainer
T: 0664/6165867
E: johann.lampl@jazgusued.at

Thomas Lambauer

Tormann-Trainer
T: 0650/77 19 633
E: thomas.lambauer@jazgusued.at

 

Zoran Begic

Trainer