Trainer

Patrick Tendl

Trainer U8

 

Mag. Martin Wolf

Trainer, sportlicher Leiter U7-U13
T: 0664/3342433
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

Ferdinand Feldhofer

Individualtrainer

Gernot Sick

U13 Trainer
T: 0650/6455522
E: gernot.sick@jazgusued.at

Gregor Pötscher

U13 Trainer
T: 0699 19 881 973 E
E: gregor.poetscher@jazgusued.at

Mag. Matthias Urlesberger

U13 Trainer
T: 0664/1798392
matthias.urlesberger@jazgusued.at

Robert Horvath

U12 Trainer
T: 0664/2440103
E: robert.horvath@jazgusued.at

Gernot Wolf

U12 Co-Trainer
T: 0664/1963416
E: gernot.wolf@jazgusued.at

Mag. Manuel Suppan MSc

U11 Trainer
T: 0664/2783323
E: manuel.suppan@jazgusued.at

Dominik Hackinger

U9 Trainer
T: 0676/6602729
dominik.hackinger@jazgusued.at

DI Georg Schwarhofer

U9 Trainer
Jugendkoordinator
T: 0664/2017779
georg.schwarhofer@jazgusued.at

Daniel Beichler
Diego Rottensteiner

U8 Trainer
T: 0664-4443890
E: diegorottensteiner@gmx.at

Christopher Verlitsch

U7 Trainer
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

Kilian Riester

Co-Trainer U7

Berit Rottensteiner

Bambinis 2016/17 Trainerin
T: 0664/4443889
berit.rottensteiner@gmx.at

Thomas Lambauer

Tormann-Trainer
T: 0650/77 19 633
E: thomas.lambauer@jazgusued.at