Trainer

Mag. Martin Wolf

Trainer, sportlicher Leiter U7-U13
T: 0664/3342433
E: martin.wolf@jazgusued.at

Robert Horvath

sportl. Leiter U7 – U9
T: 0664/2440103
E: robert.horvath@jazgusued.at

Ferdinand Feldhofer

Individualtrainer

Gregor Pötscher

U13 Trainer
T: 0699 19 881 973 E
E: gregor.poetscher@jazgusued.at

Mag. Matthias Urlesberger

U13 Trainer
T: 0664/1798392
matthias.urlesberger@jazgusued.at

Gernot Sick

U12 Trainer
T: 0650/6455522
E: gernot.sick@jazgusued.at

Daniel Beichler
Gernot Wolf

U12 Co-Trainer
T: 0664/1963416
E: gernot.wolf@jazgusued.at

Stefan Wichmann

U11 Co Trainer
T: 0664 1560784
E: stefan.wichmann@jazgusued.at

Dominik Hackinger

U10 Trainer
T: 0676/6602729
dominik.hackinger@jazgusued.at

Wenzel Steinhart

U10 Trainer
T: 0664/1968619
wenzel.steinhart@gmail.com

 

 

Patrick Tendl

Trainer U9
Tel.: 0676/5773700
E. patrick.tendl@jazgusued.at

 

Christopher Verlitsch

U8 Trainer
T: 0664/5032305
E: christopher.verlitsch@jazgusued.at

Zoran Begic

U7 Trainer
T: 0660/4448903
zoran.begic@gmx.at

Josip Cindric

Co-Trainer U7, U8 und U9

T.: 0699/10959009
E. josip.cindric@jazgusued.at

Marlies Sick

Bambinis Trainerin
T: 0650/5427707
E: Marlies.Sick@jazgusued.at

Johann Lampl

Tormann-Trainer
T: 0664/6165867
E: johann.lampl@jazgusued.at

Thomas Lambauer

Tormann-Trainer
T: 0650/77 19 633
E: thomas.lambauer@jazgusued.at

 

Mag. Manuel Suppan MSc

Trainer
T: 0664/2783323
E: manuel.suppan@jazgusued.at

Kilian Riester

Trainer
T: 0676/5762962
E: kilian.riester@jazgusued.at