Michael Wedenig

Elternvertreterin (U13A)
T: 0664/6160877
E: michael.wedenig@jazgusued.at

Martin Gundolf

Elternvertreter (U13B)
T: 06648509107
E: martin.gundolf@jazgusued.at

Klara Steiner

Elternvertreter (U8)
T: 0664/1600144
E. klara_steiner@gmx.at

 

Martin Kraxner

Elternvertreter U7
T:
E. martin.kraxner@jazgusued.at

Natascha Lampl

Elternvertreter (U9)
T: 0680/2466846
E: natascha.lampl@jazgusued.at

Bernd Goschnik

Elternvertreter (U10/11B)
T: 0664-8286924
E: bernd.goschnik@verbund.com

Katrin Kilbert

Elternvertreterin (U12)
T: 0664-5233751
E: Katrin.Kilbert@jazgusued.at