Carina Patigler

Elternvertreterin U7
T: 0664 22 63 140
E: carina.patigler@jazgusued.at

Martin Kraxner

Elternvertreter U8
T: 0664 43 17  046
E. martin.kraxner@jazgusued.at

Klara Steiner

Elternvertreter U9
T: 0664 16 00 144
E: klara.steiner@jazgusued.at

Natascha Lampl

Elternvertreter U10/11
T: 0680/2466846
E: natascha.lampl@jazgusued.at

Bernd Goschnik

Elternvertreter U12
T: 0664-8286924
E: bernd.goschnik@verbund.com

Katrin Kilbert

Elternvertreterin U13A
T: 0664 52 33 751
E: Katrin.Kilbert@jazgusued.at

Claudia Schinnerl

Elternvertreterin U13B
T: 0664 15 61 010
E: claudia.schinnerl@jazgusued.at

Carola Forstinger

Elternvertreterin U13B
T: 0664 10 11 511
E: carola.forstinger@jazgusued.at

Michael Wedenig

Elternvertreter U15
T: 0664/6160877
E: michael.wedenig@jazgusued.at

Josef Volinz

Elternvertreter U15
T: 0699 11 004 199
E: