Armin Schlachter

Elternvertreter (U11)
T:
E: armin.schlachter@jazgusued.at

Martin Kraxner

Elternvertreter Bambini
T:
E. martin.kraxner@anton-paar.com

Natascha Lampl

Elternvertreter U8
T: 0680/2466846
E: natascha.lampl@jazgusued.at

Bernd Goschnik

Elternvertreter (U9)
T: 0664-8286924
E: bernd.goschnik@verbund.com

Armin Hebenstreit

Elternvertreter Stv. (U9)
T: 0664-9112200
E: armin.hebenstreit@oebb.at

Andreas Schwab

Elternvertreter (U7)
T: 0664-3050026
E. schwab-andreas@gmx.at

Nessma Ramadani

Elternvertreterin U9-SG Pirka
T.: 0676/5443523
E: nessma.ramadani@hotmail.com

Christian Ninaus

Elternvertreter (U10)
T: 0664 417 493 5
E:ch.ninaus@gmx.at

 

Katrin Kilbert

Elternvertreter (U12)
T: 0664-5233751
E: Katrin.Kilbert@jazgusued.at

Harry Lenz

Elternvertreter (U13)
T: 0699/81853496
E: harald.lenz@inode.at